piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Chair for Economics, Contract Theory and Information Economics (VWL7)

    Student Assistants

    B.Sc. Johanna Käsmann

    Research Assistant

    E-mail: johanna.kaesmann@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    B.Sc. Levi Wendel

    Research Assistant

    E-mail: levi.wendel@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Niko Klingelfuss

    Student Assistant

    Teaching Assistant Mikroökonomik 1

    E-mail: niko.klingelfuss@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Jule Schneider

    Teaching Assistant Mikroökonomik 1

    E-mail: jule.schneider@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Jessica Baumann

    Teaching Assistant Mikroökonomik 1

    E-mail:  jessica.baumann1@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Jannik Neukum

    Teaching Assistant Mikroökonomik 1

    E-mail:  jannik.neukum@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Jia Mao Chen

    Teaching Assistant Mikroökonomik 1

    E-mail: jia_mao.chen@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Jessica Wiest

    Teaching Assistant Mikroökonomik 1

    E-mail: jessica.wiest@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Anna Manger

    Teaching Assistant Mikroökonomik 1

    E-mail:  anna.manger@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Klara Banzer

    Teaching Assistant Mikroökonomik 1

    E-mail: klara.banzer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Maximilian Schnorr-Reinders

    Teaching Assistant Mikroökonomik 1

    E-mail: maximilian.schnorr-reinders@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de