piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Chair for Economics, Contract Theory and Information Economics (VWL7)

    Student Assistants

    B.Sc. Levi Wendel

    Research Assistant

    Teaching Assistant Mikroökonomik 1

    E-mail: levi.wendel@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Jule Schneider

    Teaching Assistant Mikroökonomik 1

    E-mail: jule.schneider@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Jessica Baumann

    Teaching Assistant Mikroökonomik 1

    E-mail:  jessica.baumann1@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Jia Mao Chen

    Teaching Assistant Mikroökonomik 1

    E-mail: jia_mao.chen@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Anna Svyazeva

    Teaching Assistant Mikroökonomik 1

    E-mail: anna.svyazeva@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Maximilian Schnorr-Reinders

    Teaching Assistant Mikroökonomik 1

    E-mail: maximilian.schnorr-reinders@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de