piwik-script

Intern
Chair of Public Finance

Former Scientific Staff

Dr. Maria Feldman

BearingPoint GmbH

Dr. Adrian Fröhlich

Maurice Hofmann, M.Sc.

E-mail: maurice.hofmann@bundesbank.de

Economist (Deutsche Bundesbank)

Dr. Xu Wang

Director/CFA/Transfer Pricnig Deloitte GmbH

E-mail: x.wang10@deloitte.de

Dipl.-Vw. Johannes Uhde

KPMG Switzerland

Dipl.-Math. oec. Daniela Ujhelyiová

DETECON Consulting

Prof. Dr. Fabian Kindermann

Universität Regensburg

www.fabian-kindermann.de

Dr. Manuel Kallweit

Verband der Automobilindustrie Berlin

E-mail: kallweit@vda.de

Prof. Dr. Dina Dreisbach

Fachhochschule Südwestfalen

E-mail: dreisbach@fh-swf.de

Dr. Christian Habermann

E-mail: dr.christian.habermann@googlemail.com

Dr. Gitte Halder

Hessisches Ministerium der Finanzen

E-mail: gitte.halder@hmdf.hessen.de

Dr. Sabine Jokisch

AOK-Bundesverband

E-mail: sabine.jokisch@bv.aok.de

Dr. Michael Tröger

E-mail: michael.troeger@ymail.com