Deutsch Intern
Faculty of Business Management and Economics

Faculty Council

Faculty Board

The faculty board consists of the following groups: professors, representatives of research associates, representatives of other employees, representatives of students and women´s representatives. The faculty board is responsible for the election of the dean and the vice deans.

Ex officio


Professors' Representatives:

  • Prof. Dr. Richard Pibernik
  • Prof. Dr. Michael Pflüger
  • Prof. Dr. Christoph Flath
  • Prof. Dr. Dirk Kiesewetter
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Zwick
  • Prof. Dr. Hans Fehr

Research Assistants' Representatives

  • Vanessa Hornung
  • Felix Otto


Students' Representatives

  • Göttemann Leon
  • Felix Bullinger


Other Staff Members

  • Petra Ruoß


Women' s Representative

  • Prof. Dr. Christina Felfe de Ormeno