Deutsch Intern
  • Faculty members 2022
Faculty of Business Management and Economics

Business Managment

Department of Business Management

Prof. Dr. Jana-Kristin Prigge

Chair of Business Management and Marketing

Prof. Dr. Ronald Bogaschewsky

Chair of Business Management and Industrial Management

Prof. Dr. Benedikt Franke

Prof. Dr. Daniela Lorenz

Chair of Corporate Finance

Prof. Dr. Dirk Kiesewetter

Chair of Business Taxation

Prof. Dr. Axel Winkelmann

Chair of Business Management and Business Information Systems

Prof. Dr. Thomas Zwick

Chair of Human Resource Management and Organisation

Prof. Dr. Sascha Walter

Chair of Entrepreneurship and Strategy

Prof. Dr. Andrea Szczesny

Chair of Business Management, Management Accounting and Control

Prof. Dr. Frédéric Thiesse

Chair of Business Information Systems Engineering

Prof. Dr. Richard Pibernik

Chair of Logistics and Quantitative Methods

Prof. Dr. Christoph Flath

Chair of Information Management

Prof. Dr. Gunther Gust

Chair of Process and IT Integration for Enterprise AI

Prof. Dr. Kim Otto

Professorship of Economic Journalism

Prof. Dr. Lucas Stich

Junior professor of Marketing Analytics

apl. Prof. Dr. Leonhard Knoll

Chair of Corporate Finance