Deutsch Intern
  • Faculty members 2022
Faculty of Business Management and Economics

Department of Economics

N. N.

Logo der Wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Fakultät

Chair for Monetary Policy and International Economics

Prof. Dr. Michael Pflüger

Chair of International Economics

Prof. Toker Doganoglu, Ph.D.

Chair of Industrial Economics

Prof. Dr. Mario Bossler

Chair of Labor Economics

Prof. Dr. Hans Fehr

Chair of Public Finance

Prof. Dr. Martin Kukuk

Chair of Econometrics

Prof. Dr. Daniel Müller

Chair of Contract Theory and Information Economics

Prof. Dr. Fabian Kosse

Chair for Data Science in Business and Economics

Prof. Dr. Peter Bofinger

Chair of Monetary Policy and International Economics

Prof. Dr. Alicia von Schenk

Junior Professorship of Applied Microeconomics, esp. Human-Machine Interaction

Prof. Dr. Victor Klockmann

Junior Professorship of Microeconomics, esp. Economics of Digitization

Prof. Dr. Joschka Wanner

Professor Dr. Joschka Wanner

Junior Professorship of Quantitative International and Environmental Economics

Prof. Dr. Eric Mayer

Work Group of Empirical Economics